Faculty & Staff Directory

Ellen Abell

Faculty of Critical Psychology, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eabell@prescott.edu

Emily Affolter

PhD Program Director and Faculty | Instruction

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Tracey Alexander

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

tracey.alexander@prescott.edu

Alisa Andrews

Adjunct of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

alisa.andrews@prescott.edu

Stephen Arce

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

stephen.arce@prescott.edu

Amy Beltz

Business Office Associate | Business Office

amy.beltz@prescott.edu

Molly Bigknife Antonio

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbigknifeantonio@prescott.edu

Melanie Bishop

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

mbishop@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

Meriel Brooks

Adjunct Faculty in MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

meriel.brooks@prescott.edu

Jen Brown

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jebrown@prescott.edu

Jerri Brown

Chief Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness Officer | Institutional Research and Enterprise Intelligence

jbrown@prescott.edu

Antony Brown

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

tony.brown@ecosa.prescott.edu

Mathieu Brown

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbrown01@prescott.edu

Grace Burford

Emeritus Faculty | Academic Support

gburford@prescott.edu